SREEPATHY INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

VAVANNOOR, PALAKKAD - 679 533

Election to the College Senate 2019-20

RESULT

SI.	Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate Husain M V, S7, CSE	
No.	01		
1	Chairman	Swathy K, S7, ECE	
2	Vice Chairman	Ranjima Mohan P, S7, CSE	
3	Secretary		
4	Joint Secretary	Praveena N, S7, CE	
5	University Union Coucillors	Jishnu Prasad K T, S7, ME	
6	Secretary, Fine Arts	Lijin T B, S7, ME	
7	Chief Student Editor	Nibha C, S7, EEE	
8	General Captain	Vaisakh P, S7, EEE	
9	Association Secretaries		
9	(a) CE	Cherish P Reny, S7, CE	
	(b) CSE	Parvathy S, S3, CSE	
	(c) ECE	Sivasree P V, S5, ECE	
	· /	Srejin K, S5, EEE	
	(d) EEE (e) ME	Vaishnav Das N, S7, ME	
10	Year Representatives		
10		Vyshnav S, S1, CSE	
	(a) First Year	Arjun Aravind, S3, ECE	
	(b) Second Year	Visakh V, S5, CE	
	(c) Third Year		
	(d) Fourth Year	Sivakumar S, S7, ECE	
	(e) M.Tech.	Anitha A, S3, M.Tech.	

Date: 26.08.2019

Prof. Thankachen PV

Returning Officer

SIMAT/ACAD/P/18-19/

09/10/2018

Minutes of Senate Committee Meeting

Minutes of Meeting held on 09/10/2018, 10.50 PM in the Conference Hall. The following candidates are selected for the Senate Committee 2018-19.

Chairman

- Rehfil Shereef (S7 CE)

Vice Chairman

- Soumya Sethumadhavan (S7 ECE)

Secretary

- Jithin P Menon (S7 ME)

Joint Secretary

- Aiswarya V (S7 CSE)

Captain

- Krishnajith RS (S7 ME)

Fine Arts Secretary - Swathy K (S5ECE)

Year Representative -1. Sravan S (S1 EEE)

2. AV Nidhal Razik (S3 ME)

3. Sivakumar S (S5 ECE)

4. Sarath MK (S7 ME)

5. Anitha (S1 M.Tech)

Student Editors

- Nithin MT(S3 M.Tech)

U.U.C

- Rakesh K P (S7 ME)

Association Secretary -- Dept. HOD's to be selected

Director / Principal

Copy to:-

1. Secretary (Mgmt)

2. All staff

SREEPATHY INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY, VAVANOOR PALAKKAD -679533

Following is the list of the members of College Senate for the Academic year 2017-18

Sl.No:	NAME OF THE POST	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	BRANCH & SEMESTER
1	The Chairman	SHABEER BABU RV	S8 CSE
2	The Vice Chairman	NEERAJA V	S8 CE
3	The Secretary	INDRAJITH V V	S6 ME A
4	The Joint Secretary	RANJIMA MOHAN P	S4 CSE
6	The Secretary Fine Arts	SREEKRISHNAN S	S4 ME B
7	The Chief Student Editor	AJITH SURYA K	S6 CSE
8	The General Captain	GOPEEKRISHNAN T	S8 ECE
9	First Year Representative	ANJANA G NAIR	S2 A
10	Second Year Representative	JYOTHISH P V	S4 ME A
11	Third Year Representative	RISHIKESH	S6 ME B
12	Fourth Year Representative	R. ABHIRAJ	S8 ME B

Dr.George C T Returning Officer SIMAT